[EN/FR] Hello world !

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

[EN]

Hi Steemit !

Well, this is not my first post on the website, but it is not too late to do well so let’s go. My name is Quentin, I'm 22 years old and I'm a last year student in an engineering school. I love cinema, music (I'm a guitarist), tabletop RPG and environment (I'm going to work in this area!).
I discovered the platform thanks to @reizak and its site Error 404. I already started to write for this site, I put the article on Steemit (here). My content will probably only be in French - at least at first - and will mainly talk about cinema ... But not only.

See you soon !

[FR]

Salut Steemit !

Bon, ce n’est pas mon premier post sur le site mais il n’est pas trop tard pour bien faire donc c’est parti. Je m’appelle Quentin, j’ai 22 ans et je suis étudiant en école d’ingénieur. J’adore le cinéma, la musique (je suis guitariste), le jeu de rôle et l’environnement (je vais travailler dans ce domaine !).
J’ai découvert la plateforme grâce à @reizak et son site Error 404. J’ai déjà commencé à écrire pour ce site, j’ai mis l’article sur Steemit (ici). Mon contenu sera probablement uniquement en français -du moins dans une premier temps- et parlera surtout de cinéma… Mais pas seulement.

À très vite !

Sort:  

Welcome to the best community ever which values our hardwork . Hope you'll have good time here. Gud people are waiting for you... Feel free to share what you like with me and be in touch @sarinakhan

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

thanks for the compliment and upvote too.... I'm in touch with you now and you should if you like...

Bienvenue :)

Bienvenue sur Steemit @santoman !

Si tu as besoin d'aide ou de conseils, tu peux rejoindre le channel Discord de @francosteemvotes.

Bon courage sur la plateforme !

Salut, merci !

Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Hello et bienvenue !
J'espère que tu te plairas dans la communauté #fr.
En attendant, si tu as envie il y a une série d'articles et de vidéos pour t'aider à mieux Comprendre-Steem (il y a même un guide à télécharger avec tout tout tout ce que tu dois absolument savoir pour débuter!). Tu peux aussi consulter mon profil :-)
N'hésite pas à me contacter si tu as des questions sur le fonctionnement de Steem !
A bientôt !
ce message a été généré automatiquement.

Congratulations @santoman! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @santoman! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42