This is me, I hope we are friends

Hi all .. My name Hendri Sanada, My age is 25 years, I came from Aceh. My current profession is an employee of a private company in Banda Aceh. besides that I am interested in becoming a professional photographer. although I've been involved in the modeling world.

I was a newcomer, I know from my friend @ejhaasteem steemit and this is my first post, I hope you like it. thank you !!!

IMG_970060350.jpg


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @sanadasteem . See U around!!

Welcome and keep on steeming

@positivesteem thanks friend, I would definitely give it the work of My Best to be enjoyed Together

welcome to steemit friend...^^

welcome to steemit @sanadasteem , saleum aneuk nanggroe :D

ok Thanks aduen @levycore neutulong vote beu lee lee beh. hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59