Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steemians. I joined this site a couple of days ago and i feel its about time that I introduce myself here properly.

I am Sanaaz and I love reading, listening to music and learning new things. The most recent thing that i learned about was about ancient culture in South America and Mesoamerica. I am currently reading a book about it called 1491 by Charles C. Mann.

My favourite music genre us Kpop. You guys will probably see me posting about it a lot here.

I am also an aspiring writer. one of the reasons i joined Steemit is to motivate myself to write more, put my writing out there for people to view because I am very self conscious about it. I am interested in a wide variety of things and this site seems welcoming enough for me to think that i can put my writing out here safely without being critiqued harshly.

Sort:  

Welcome my friend. For more followers and upvotes, follow me @jasonvme Good luck!!

Thanks and your blog seems interesting, will definitely follow.

Hi @sanaaz, I am @blacksteem.
Welcome to steemit, Hope this is the best choice for you and good luck :)
Follow and Upvote me, I will do the same to you.

Hi blacksteem, thanks for the welcome. Of course, i'd be happy to follow your account. Looking forward to read what you have to share here.

Warmly welcoming you.I am a newbie too.Lets help each other grow. :)

Hi, its so good to see a fellow newbie. Yes, definitely lets help each other out here. Im still ttying to figure out this site, is there a private messaging option here?
Please dont hesitate to share your posts in my post. Id love to read whst you have to share.

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Hi, thank you for the welcome. I can see how this site could be addicting. Im already thinking about tonnes of ideas that I want to share here. Plus the fact that you can earn while doing it is a great motivator😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44