My welcome back to steemit

in #introducemyself4 years ago

20201208_180421.jpg

Hi steemians my name is Ayeni Samson, i happened to be member of steemit some years back and i really enjoyed the time i spent on the platform.

Am a student studying Estate Management and also a Tiler by profession who uses tiles to beautify your landed property.

IMG_20200505_153703.jpg

IMG_20200313_135231.jpg

I am very glad to be a part of steemit fully and would be happy if i can be accepted back into this commmunity.
My earnings on steemit then helps in financing my tiling works and my education.

I was introduced into steemit by @gbenga and i was grateful to him for telling me more about the platform.
He told me more about steemit then but i never believed him because then i see it as a time wasting stuff but i had to believe him when he started cashing out. I had to he a part of it and give it a trial. I see steemit as a platform where a serious minded fellow can really make it real big.

I was reintroduced by steemit back by @gbenga who told me more about steemit and also the new added package called TRON.

Tron is a blockchain bases decentralized operating system based on cryptocurrency native to the system known as TRX.
Have heard about tron for some times now but i was unable to venture into it since i hardly knew anything about it. But after i was explained to about tron. I felt the need to be a part of it and gain from it.

Steemit has really been helpful and has changed many peoples life and i know am also going to be a part of this life changing opportunities.

I would be very happy and plead with my fellow steemians to accept me back fully into this community and make things work together again just like before.

Thanks and dont forget to follow and comment.

Sort:  

Welcome backto steemit, i hope you enjoy your ride now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55