About myself

Hi my name is Eze Samuel, am from Nigeria, was born in the city of Lagos into a family of 4 children, one lady and 3 boys. We have always worked as a family right from when we where young, am a guy or likes the things of God though am not a pastor, I also like to be on my own cause it makes me think and come up good idea that can help me and also the society. I have been in school for a while now with no real income due to the economy of Nigeria until I heard about bitcoin which was like the best thing that happened to me, cause am now a man of my own, make my own money, buy my own stuff, and also write my own programs , I can go on and on and on in listing the blessings of God in my life but I think it's gonna bore you, I just thank God that I found steemit 13244880_2013438255548739_3418166615301535369_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit @sammybitcoin, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to steemit!
I gave you an Upvote and a Follow, feel free to follow back to gain a larger and stronger network!
and maybe help out by upvoting my recent post :)

i'm glad to see you here @sammybitcoin i wish you have a nice day, i have upvoted your post and sent you a tip, and how about upvoted my latest post and follow my account? thanks! ^_^

Welcome to Steem @sammybitcoin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Have a good day! best wishes! Follow me if you want to live

I will follow!

Thanks! Best wishes truly!

Am with you now

Hi my friend , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Welcome Sammybitcoin !! Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit .

Welcome @sammybitcoin. Good to have you here on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64