What's your favourite makeup look I did? By: @samanthad

in #introducemyself7 years ago

So recently I wanted to start my own makeup blogs to post videos of how I do my makeup, I need some things to get started so here a couple make up looks I have done and just let me know what make up look you like best and let me know if you think I should or shouldn't try out a makeup blog! Your upvotes will really help me get what I need eventually so I can buy my camera and a diva ring light ! Lol one is just a simple look with long eyelashes and the other is a cut crease look I haven't been going out lately and I haven't really have sat down and had the time to do my makeup! Let me know follow for a follow upvote for upvote ! @samanthad
IMG_0087.JPGIMG_0086.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @samanthad! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations @samanthad! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61213.69
ETH 3320.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46