Am new hear #hello steemit? Please allow to introduce myself.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180304-201514.png
My name is Musah Abdul Salam am 24 years old from Ghana in the northern region - Bimbilla I was born in Bimbilla got my primary education, junior high education senior high education all in Bimbilla and when to Koforidua in the Eastern Region of Ghana to do Computer hardware engineering and completed successfully and was awarded with a Diploma certificate.
After two years I when to Tamale and had a Multitv installer training and was awarded with a certificate
and finally my thanks goes to @ehmkhennde for introducing me to @steemit.hear

Sort:  

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

You had a long road studying I congratulate you and think its very good that you joined Steemit.
My name is @mrgranville, and my mission is to help other steemians get ahead. I have posted a 'Link'with a few tips about Steemit. Good luck and welcome to Steemit

Thanks am very grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50