Introducing i'm sakri

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all steemians
First of all I would like to thank @daniham, @ernawati, @hamkajaya, etc., who have given me direction and guidance so that I can and understand how to work on this steemit platform. Because at first I did not believe in steemit, I believe that this is just an engineering and a hoax, where might I get money just by making up, uploading photos, telling stories, this is very hard to get into my mind ,,, but after senior explained in great detail to me about this steemit ,, I am very confident and trust to join in this platform ,,
And thanks also to the founders of this steemit (Ned Scott and Daniel Larimer) if this steemit does not exist, the possibility of our society will not grow as it now happens. Many successful and successful thanks to join in this steemit platform.
Apparently in steemit there are several platforms that are subject to steemit including his pride, busy, utopian, dlive, esteem and dmania.

And I want to add people who have succeeded or we can say sir, and they are worth following. They are @ yoo1900, @minnowsupport, @boomerang, @ good-karma, @ hr1, @surpassinggoogle, @dobartim, @ paul-gillbanks, @bullionstrackers @adsactly @ papa-pepper @neoxian @whalepower @juliank @ @artzone, @caimilla, @runicar, @wolfeblog, @costumnature and many more successful stemian names that I did not mention one by one.

Information about Me
I am a beginner on the steemit platform and now I want to introduce myself.

I am from Aceh (Indonesia) and my name is @ sakri I am a teacher who teaches at one school in Aceh. My hobbies are writing, designing, drawing, photographing, and traveling. Following the community is an obligation because I think something done together will produce something big, compared to working alone. Acknowledgments to those who value, support, follow, give Upvote, comments, or suggestions. I am very confident that we all in this steemit will work together


Thanks to everyone who visited my blog, read my writing and also supported me. Let's achieve mutual success through this steemit. thank you

Sort:  

Hello sakri! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully, you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hello, sakri! Wish you a very exciting experience here on Steemit! Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to steemit @sakri,, your introduce is very good

@sakri, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome @Sakri Hopefully you will succeed in this platform and will lead to success if you mean it then what you aspire in this platform will you achieve,

Welcome to steemit @sakri

Welcome to steemit @sakri,, succes for you 💪💪💪💪

Welcome to steemit @sakri! I have a low voting power today that's why I can't give you upvote. I'm following you now so I can upvote you next time. wish you success here!

Succes for you @sakri,, welcome to steemit and this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59