introduction

i'm Raj pandey from nepal,kathmandu
i'm new in this community.
I have a story and in one way or another you are already a part of it.

My interests? I am pretty sure you will quickly see them after some posts published. Naturally curious* this is what I can tell you right now and I will let you discover more details in coming posts.
So I invite you to be a part of some kind of new experiences with me, with other steemians. Because I believe in the value of this platform so I want to contribute to make it perfect fit for every one. The price doesn't matter.

Thank you Steemit team for your approval.

Sort:  

Hello there Raj and Welcome! If you looking to get more visibility at steemit, please give a try for our upvote service @litasio.

Best wishes, @litasio

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44