Perkenalan diri saya

Hai steemiter saya pengguna baru steemit, Nama saya @saifulabubakar, saya mengenal steemit dari @safwaninisam. Karena saya baru di steemit, saya sangat menghapakan kawan2 steemians mau mengajari saya tentang cara menggunakan steemit, semoga dengan steemit ini kita bisa menjadi keluarga, karena tujuan steemit adalah untuk memperbanyak teman, baik didunia maya maupun di dunia nyata. image
buat kawan2 steemians mohon upvote dan follow saya

Salam
@saifulabubakar

Sort:  

Goodluck here

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Hey @saifulabubakar. Welcome to Steemit.

This comment has received a 0.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @beautifulbella.

Welcome to Steem @saifulabubakar I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Sweet ! Welcome to Steemit! Followed. Follow me back 😘

welcome Saifulabubakar! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome @saifulabubakar, you will love it on here! Search for minnowsupport for useful advice for new members. Follow me if you are interested in free banners you can use on blog posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62974.52
ETH 2679.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55