introducemyself [Bilingual]

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Introduce my name @saiful-bahri people call me bg pound.
I live in the village of reulet sub-district of juang district of Bireuen.

I know and know what is steemit from my co-worker that is @gilangarif131294 he explain in detail how to make posting and car play steemit right.

I am now 41 years old.
I work in an indaco coffee factory, having a field address-Banda aceh village geulumpang payong sub district jeumpa

I actually have long wanted to join steemit, because the time is not ready, and now I'm ready to contribute with steemit

Hopefully my introduction can make me eager to make quality posts in steemit.
I am @saiful-bahri thank you.

Language Indonesia

Hay sahabat steemian semuannya.
Perkenalkan nama saya @saiful-bahri orang orang memanggil saya bg pon.
Saya tinggal di desa reulet kecamatan kota juang kabupaten Bireuen.
image
Saya mengenal dan mengetahui apa itu steemit dari rekan kerja saya yaitu @gilangarif131294 dia menjelaskan secara detail bagaimana cara membuat postingan dan car bermain steemit yang benar.

Saya sekarang berumur 41 tahun.
Saya bekerja di pabrik kopi indaco, yang beralamat jalan medan-Banda aceh desa geulumpang payong kecamatan jeumpa
image

Saya sebenarnya sudah lama ingin bergabung dengan steemit, karena waktu yang belum siap, dan sekarang saya sudah siap untuk berkonstribusi dengan steemit
image

Semoga perkenalan saya bisa membuat saya bersemangat untuk membuat postingan yang berkualitas di steemit.
Saya @saiful-bahri terimakasih

Sort:  

Hi.. Welcome to Steemit

please follow me @daverdp..
I will follow you and upvote you

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58