INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, Myself SAHIL SHARMA here, from ASSAM. It lies in the northeastern part of INDIA. Firstly i would like to mention about my studies, well I'll be graduated by next year and rather then my studies there are few things which I like to do mostly in my spared time's, like playing football, playing guitar, writing articles, stories etc. As we all know that during our teenage we like to earn some pocket money and me to I was wondering to earn my pocket money myself instead of asking my parents, that time one of my friend suggested me about steemit where one can earn money by writing stories, poems and all. & I do like writing stories and poems and me to I wanted to try and it would be my trial to give my best, with all the potentials that I have. I hope that everyone would like as well as appreciate it,....

Sort:  

Congratulations @sahilsharma, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44