Introducemyself on steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)


26229726_380540572373876_5462053605275171304_n.jpg

Who am I?


Hello steemit I am an Pakistani Girl Name Sahiba, you can call me Cindrella hehe. I am living in my chosen homeland and my favorite country, Pakistan. The name Pakistan literally means "land of the pure" in Urdu &Persian. It refers to the word pāk meaning pure in Persian and Pashto. The suffix (Stan) is a Persian word
meaning the place of.

Why am I here?


I was looking for online job where I want to learn and earn money. However the different platforms changing time to time. I do not even remember which sites I used to posts pictures.then one my friend suggest me to use steemit. So here I am, starting high motivated with steemit.

My Secret Passion?

“Everyone do have a passion for something in their life that motivate or inspires in some way ”
I am also one of them and passionate about drawings and sketching that sometime I do not even
Know what I am drawing but I draw. In school days I was being very fond of drawing. For me drawing and sketching is special

Here some of my simple Arts



FB_IMG_15184393139996593.jpg


FB_IMG_15184392964869102.jpg


FB_IMG_15184392838500030.jpg

My favorite arts by turkish illustrator



bb8xyeqr5dv7ftajfesb.jpg

agr08wsylarz5gqaeilw.jpg

What stories and post can you expect?

Arts and drawing
My Personal Life Experience
Photography
Motivational and inspirational Quotes
And much more but I need your support for this activity
In short I am very thanksfull to my friend for suggesting such a good site steemit
That’s enough from my side see you very soon with new posts and support me on this community
Thank you all steemit

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @sahiba

Loading...

Welcome to steemit sahiba ... ur drawing are beautiful ... will love to see more upvoted you and following you .. hope u like my work too

Welcome! I post art that I find as well. Glad to have you.

Welcome n support each other :)

Congratulations @sahiba! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58