introduction of myself the culinary queen

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Good morning steemit lovers ❤️

Again, I introduce myself so that you do not forget me..

and want to give motivation and how to be active in this stemit ..

My name is @safry, my origin is from aceh, I am 25 years old and I am not married yet.

For this occasion I will invite stemmit friends to follow me ..
I will post about food, drinks And very useful for culinary enthusiasts Culinary is a material that will be enjoyed by many people.

Of course people will like good food, delicious and healthy food For that I am here to share you some recipes, drink recipes and others to increase your knowledge of the foods we eat Not just any food and must be healthy !!!

IMG_0580.JPG

Please follow and continue my vote Thank you to all of you I love you, Guys

Sort:  

Please follow and continue my vote Thank you to all of you I love you, Guys
@morrisdoyok
@adeisramurazi

Yes thankyou @morrisdoyok , follow and vote me again and again yah

Thanks boy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60796.19
ETH 2601.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57