introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Good evening everyone, let me here to introduce who I am. My name is muhammad safrizal, I was born in the village of asan on 15 july 1989 I am now living in lhoksemawe city and living with my uncle.
image

Now, allow me to introduce myself further. I like the things of the world of adventure. From small, I was crammed with adventure films like fast foriuos adventures and so forth. In addition, I also like the little things like reading, watching and spending my free time without doing anything.
image

Well now I will tell you about how my life with family. I am one of three brothers, I have a younger sister and a younger brother who is still in high school. My father was a worker in the wirasuasta. named mahmudin. While my mother is an ordinary housewife. I love my family more than anything. image;


this is my best friend? ![image]()
this is my work and my friend? ![image]()

That's all I can say about myself. Thanks.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit have a good time

Salam kenal @safrizall, Saya juga baru bergabung. Welcome to steemit :)
Follow me @hafizul hope we can sharing together.

How are you? @Safrizall, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

How cool you are into music!

Nice to meet you, @safrizall! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

welcome steemit, semoga kita dapat menulis dengan jujur dan berkarya dengan bersih di komunitas ini, salam kenal,,,

Welcome to steemit @safrizall upvoted :) enjoy the platform! follow me back for blockchain AR and blogs :)

Congratulations @safrizall! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@safrizall Welcome to Steemit. It may be useful for you to browse this page: https://steemit.com/faq.html

If you and your friend singing song, may be you can upload it to: dtube.video (it like as steemit, upvotes may get revenue to you)

Welcome to Steemit. This is a really good platform. You’re going to love it here. Do checkout the Steemit.chat, you’ll find all the help you need over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63598.38
ETH 2746.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65