Introduce my self

Assalamu'alaikum...


![image]()
Let me introduce myself here as a new student in aceh polytechnic. My name is Safrizal. I was born meulaboh, 3 march 1994. my hobbies are football, badminton, photography and advanture. I am very grateful because now I managed to get a chance to join together in this steemit.

Furthermore, I have a mission to develop this steemit into a new and growing container. If there is competition, I will try to take part as long as it relates to the world of authorship and authorship. It was my first step towards achieving my goal of becoming a renowned writer and photographer.

The reason why I want to be here since the first time because steemit has enough achievement and channel a lot of work that can advance me in the future.
Hopefully I can follow those who succeed.

Assalamu'alaikum..Izinkan saya memperkenalkan diri saya di sini sebagai siswa baru di politeknik aceh. Nama saya Safrizal. Saya lahir meulaboh, 3 maret 1994. hobi saya adalah football,badminton, photography dan advanture. Saya sangat bersyukur karena sekarang saya berhasil mendapatkan kesempatan untuk bergabung bersama di steemit ini.
Selanjutnya, saya memiliki misi untuk mengembangkan steemit ini menjadi wadah baru dan berkembang. Jika ada persaingan, saya akan mencoba untuk mengambil bagian asalkan berhubungan dengan dunia kepenulisan dan kepenulisan. Itu adalah langkah pertama saya untuk mencapai tujuan saya menjadi seorang penulis dan fotografer terkenal.
Alasan mengapa saya ingin berada di sini sejak pertama kali karena steemit memiliki prestasi yang cukup dan menyalurkan banyak karya yang bisa memajukan saya di masa depan.
Mudah-mudahan saya bisa mengikuti mereka yang sukses.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Goodluck here

Waalaikum Assalam welcome to steemit it's great to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community ☺️

Loading...

Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll find it well here!

Welcome to steemit @safrizal121 .steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

thank you for your advice and information @shahidkha. I also want to share, just do not know anything yet. please advise him again so I can further develop again for the future

Selamat @safrizal121! Sudah join di Steemit. Senang anda ngumpul di sini.. sudah upvote yah.. 😉

Terimakasih @puncakbukit atas komentarnya..mohon info dan saranyanya untuk saya agar saya bisa lebih berkembang lagi 😂

Hello @safrizal121 , thank you for joining us at here Steemit!
We are very grateful to have you here!
Good luck on your journey here in Steemit!
Thats all i have to say for now.

Sincerely your friend @nhaakim

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see some new faces!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44