I AM NOT A SUPER.I AM ONLY A MAN/SAYA BUKAN SEORANG YANG SUPER,SAYA HANYALAH SEORANG MANUSIA BIASA/2Language=ENG and IND

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

ENGLISH LANGUAGE.
Steemit..
I would like to introducemyself.I am not a Superman,I am not a Batman, I am not a Spiderman, I am not an Ironman, I am not an Iceman, I am not a X man, and I am not Captain America. I am @safran.I am only a Man. I am part of steemit . Here I will show my photo for you.

IMG_20170703_145750_HDR.jpg

I do this to take paying attention from steemit community, because I know steemit is modern,steemit is kind hearted.Steemit can help many people who want to serious in writting and doing anything important/useful.Thank you steemit that have given opportunity to me to be part of you.please give Supporting, Suggestion, Upvotes and follow me.
Thank you very much.
Upvote me@safran
Follow me

INDONESIA LANGUAGE.
Steemian.
Saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kepada steemian.
Saya bukan seorang Superman, saya bukan seorang Batman, saya bukan seorang Spiderman, saya bukan seorang Ironman, saya bukan seorang Iceman, saya bukan XMan, dan saya bukanlah seorang Kapten Amerika. Saya adalah @ safran. Saya hanya seorang manusia. Saya adalah bagian dari steemit. Disini saya akan menunjukkan foto saya untuk anda.

Saya Lakukan ini untuk menaruh perhatian dari komunitas steemit, karena saya tahu steemitnya modern, steemit itu baik hati. Steemit dapat membantu banyak orang yang ingin serius dalam menulis dan melakukan sesuatu yang penting/berguna. Terima kasih telah memberi kesempatan kepada saya untuk menjadi bagian dari Anda. Tolong beri Supporting, Suggestion, Upvotes dan ikuti saya.
Terima kasih banyak.
Upvote me @ safran
Ikuti aku

Sort:  

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Thank you. I will follow what you want

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

Thank you. So what I do for you

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Thank you

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 12 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Thank you for your Suggestion.

Welcome to Steemit, @safran!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

May I using introducemyself and introduceyourself in one tag? Thank you

You may use the 2 tags in a post, but they should only be used when introducing to the community.

Use the tags only when introducing to the community only, for example, if you want to say more about you.

Thank you for your teaching to me.

Hello and welcome to steemit! I hope you like it here. You've just gained a new follower and I'd love for us to be friends. Kindly follow back thanks

You are welcome. Thanks for your support

Welcome to Steemit @safran!
Dropped you a follow for support!
Please dont hesitate to reply and ask if you need any help!
Hope you enjoy your time here as I do!

Thank you very much. I will try to follow your Suggestion.

Congratulations @safran! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for your info. Keep giving info to me

Welcome to Steemit @safran !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Thank you and dont be worry

Hi!! Welcome :D I am following you.. if you want you can follow me back.. Can I ask you why are you covering yourself? Of course I know that for religious reasons women cover theirselves but I did't know that man used to do it also.

Regards from London :)

That is only joke.actually I dont cover my Face.its only take paying attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21