Introduce My Self #Welcome to My World

in #introducemyself7 years ago

hbk.ih,jhiu.jpg

Hello steeemians ....
introduce me to my new list of saddam so members of steemit. I was 19 years old and still occupied the bench saekolah in my city. I live in indonesia in aceh. more precisely in lhoksukon, North aceh

19264653_175821679620859_6658755526589177053_o.jpg

I majored in computer engineering in my goals and become a reliable progammer. opens his own business when I grown up later.


I know the steemit of my best friends and invited me to join, he joined the steemit it easy and yields. great for us the young people who lack snack hahaha.

19420833_176728082863552_8439206969401437878_n.jpg

In addition, I also worked at an electronics store as a laptop or pc. enough for my daily income.

OK steemians ....
the introduction of me, and don't forget to visit the website steemit I will probably come in handy for companions steem everything. Please guidance and advice from friend of steem to another.

upvote help me and resteem.
follow @saddamm

Sort:  

Welcome :D
Have a nice day.

Welcome to Steem @saddamm I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks buddy.
i happy for that

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

i follow you. follow me back please

Welcome to the Steemit community! Have an upvote. Looking forward to your future content!

Congratulations @saddamm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @saddamm I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59218.43
ETH 2534.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44