INTRODUCE MYSELF (NEW ARRIVAL)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

In this first post, let me introduce myself, my name is Wahyudi, usually my friends call me as Sabenk. I was born on August 2, 1993 in a small settlement called Gandapura, located in the province of Aceh bireuën Regency, Indonesia.
Children to 4 of the 7 Brothers.

IMG_20171004_203012_439.jpg

Now still status as university students Almuslim, Bireuen. Don't ask me how many semester i had (lol).
I registered as a member of Mapala (nature lover Students) and off campus there are also joined in Team Melalak Atjeh, sort of a community engaged in outdoor activities.

My hoby is trevelling and riding a motorcycle where the direction the wind is blowing. one more hoby inherent in my soul is playing games, any games that.

Okay, I think fairly brief introduction we are used to. Hopefully I can be a good friend for the whole stemian.
see you, guys!

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit sabeng wkwkwkw anteng alii wak

wkwkwkwkwkk itu foto jarang muncul di sosmed hahahaha

foto tahun berapaan itu beng haha

tahun 2017 awal kalo ga salah hahah

Salam steemian bg sabeng ,,
Uda divotee yaa

thanks bg syawal.
ajarin aku ya. baru kenal soalnya hahah

dron pue lom? tuleh ju bek hna sagai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48