You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit - Introducing My Self (I'm Rexha)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome to steemit. Want to get upvote and follow, I'm ready to help you!

Since you have just joined the steemit community, it will be difficult to receive many upvotes so you have to be patient with it. Good luck here and help each other. thank you

Sort:  

I need your support give me help from you so i can better understand, because you have long time in this steemit apasalah you help
thanks you brother happy to you

Just be yourself, share you can share your stories with us, your hobbies, travel, food or things that makes you happy. You'll be fine:):)
Good luck!

Thank you very much happy to know you
Good luck forward with friends who are on steemit is certainly more precisely your

You'll be fine for sure:) you take care and happy birthday to you mine was aug 5:)

@rexha, I will send you some links that can help you a bit, just give me some time coz i need to find the links. you take care xx

@rexha, Are you there? here is the link how to start: https://steemit.com/steemit/@fitzgibbon/when-you-are-new-to-steemit-etiquette-but-you-love-game-of-thrones

I also have a story on my wall about the little bug lost in the Steemian forest you can read it, might help! good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59