About me

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

So , yeah hi guys , finally i just go into Steemit. Its a pleasure involving with something new here. Well a little bit of introduction of myself, Im from Malaysia. Currently pursuing Diploma in Animation and Multimedia. Been an artist since i was 17 ? it was and the end of 17. Im a newbie that just came into artist worlds. Oh i forgot to mention my name , yes you can just call me Ryo, pretty much everyone is calling me that . So uh, i get to know steemit through an event Called KL SKETCH NATION, we had so much fun, doing a collabsketch. its not bad , i get to know some people and communicate. I had so much fun since you know, im an introverted guy, its kind of hard for me to communicate, but with this kind of event or i'd rather say , through arts, ive made a lot of friends through arts. So this is also kind of a new step for me, showing my art here. Im afraid to show my art since its not really that good and im still a newbie, but if i dont i wont be going a step further. IF you guys are fine with me , i would like you guys to help me improving here. i dont mind if u are going to criticize my art. At least you guys are helping me :) with all those comments. I'll start posting my art here, mostly before i only drew traditionally, welp currently im drawing both in digital and traditional. You guys could also leave me some tips in drawing though :D. What im tryna say is, Its nice to meet you guys. Correct me if im wrong, and if you would like to know me better you can find me in social medias, my name is @ryuizzyamazing in instagram you could drop a message there :D. Have a nice day guys.profiel picture.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome go steemit @ryou and great to have you onboard teammalaysia

thanks :D

welcome to steemit @ryou .. cheers!

thanks for the warm welcome :D

Congratulations @ryou! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49