You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The unexamined life is not worth living." - Hello Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi! I play video games for a living. I was directed here by @alexander.alexis.

I've followed because heck, video games are literally my life. I play video games, and write in my free time. I used to debate a bit, but not nearly as much as I would've liked.

Sort:  

Hey man, great to meet another video game aficionado. Will be writing more about them soon on Steemit too.

Btw, what do you mean by playing video games for a living. You a famous streamer or something?

No, not really. Can't reveal particulars but I basically work for a software company that want to become a gaming platform. So they need someone to play games on their platform, tell them improvements, and what not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64281.02
ETH 3503.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54