You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Introduction] Potential Homesteading Blog

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Hey there @twfrancisco Welcome to steemit. I just upvoted your post. I was just like two weeks ago. I never do social media and avoid it like a vampire and garlic. Yet, steemit and the crypto community seemed like an intriguing fit for me. Best of luck with your homestead.

Sort:  

Hey @runrudy Thanks for the vote. The only social media I really used before was posting pictures of my dog to facebook. Not exactly useful to anyone in anyway. I think steemit seems like a great way to promote the good content over the bad and get paid doing it. Hopefully the homesteading content I'll start posting in the next few months will be more useful to people than pictures of my dog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55938.98
ETH 2932.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21