Let Me Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

I joined Steemit July 9th but was not sure exactly how it works until I met @michaelcj who has so many interesting things to say about this great platform. So, I'm looking forward to meeting Interesting people in here as well as getting feedback on my posts. For now, let me introduce myself.

image

Who is Rubiztech?

I'm in my late 30's with a wonderful wife and two kids. The first, a boy of 2years plus and the second, a 4 months old pretty girl. We live in Nigeria, Delta state and though I'm a tech person, I'm into real estate investment - online and offline.

My Drive

Discovering new ideas and meeting new people is great. Getting stuffs done, sharing results, getting feedback makes it more fun.

What I intend writing about on Steemit

#Winthrills Investment - Getting paid daily investing in real estate allows my money to work for me while I have enough time to be with my family. Read more details here:
https://steemit.com/winthrills/@rubiztech/join-winthrills-network-best-hands-free-crowdfunding-investment-company

PC and Android Hacks - An engineer by profession and having kids allows me too reinvent the will. Thus, my house becomes IoT ready.

Bitcoin: It's indeed the currency of the future. I have a page for it and I hope to share my Investment experience with it here on Steemit. To get some bitcoin tips, please follow my Facebook page:
https://www.facebook.com/eBitCoinInvestments/

#Nigeria: I need to make sure my birth place is where my kids will be proud of when they grow up.

I'll be looking forward to reading everyone's introduction, thanks for reading mine.

You can follow me @rubiztech so you don't miss my future posts.

Sort:  

Nice to see you on steemit :D

Good to be here. Thanks

A new Steemian :-) hello @rubiztech I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thanks! Following back too.

Thanks bro

Welcome to the community!

Great to be here! Thanks

Thanks buddy

No problem. Have a good day.
Bork!

Thanks for the warm welcome

Thanks bro

Nice to meet you brother...

welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform,
followed you .. please follow upvote and comment

take a look at my post about a wonderful festival here : https://steemit.com/life/@arkaprava/the-festival-of-art-love-and-creativity

Glad to be here and I'm looking forward to having the best if times. Will check out your post.

Cheers

Congratulations @rubiztech! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Great! That's the spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56