Yay, after three weeks of registering on steemit, I have been approved!!!. -- My first post as a steemian ( introducing @rosye ).

in #introducemyself6 years ago

IMG_20180413_153045.jpg
Hello Steemian.

My name is Chibuzo Rosemary with the username @rosye on steemit. I am a Nigerian and i stay in Abuja. I am a student of University of Abuja, studying Economics.

I love sports, sports like basketball, badminton, volleyball and some other indoor games like scrabble, ludo and wish to learn more.
IMG_20180413_151506.jpg
I am a model.

I love reading, i love to attend religious, educative, motivative and inspiring summit, public lecture and convention.
IMG_20180425_110753.jpg
I was present at the Abuja Annual Economist's Summit ( A-AES ) held in Nile University, Abuja. It was an educating summit with the theme : Sustainable Development Growths ( SDGs )

As i said, I am a student, I am open to learn new things that will create impact in my society and the world at large.

IMG-20180424-WA0020.jpg
I first came across steemit when i saw a flyer about steemcamp, then i enquire more about it and i got more information and was introduced to steemit by a friend @jacobite.
IMG_20180413_153123.jpg
It was not an essy process to register on steemit because it tookk me a month and two weeks before i was confirmed.

Nevertheless, I am happy that i am now a steemian.

And i have been able to meet some steemians who told me more about steemit and share testimony about steemit
Steemians like
@yungchief
@roman3
@graface
@wales007
@michaelcj
@chiama.

During the Abuja Steemcamp audition, I met more steemians like
@dee-y
@anjibe
@fatherfaith
@adedoyinwealth
@oguns
I remembered how they all spoke about steemit and all its wonders.
@chiama in particular spoke on what @wafrica is , and their plan for nigerians and the african steemit communities at large.
@graface he is the official graphic designer for Steemcamp project and was the Dj at the Steemcamp Abuja Audition.

I am so excited to be here already and can't wait to makemorenew friends onthis platform.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @rosye Sweety.
Glad you finally joined us.
Please join us on Steemchurch discord channel.
We are the first church ever of the blockchain and a family of Love, where you could get support to get yesterday here on Steemit.

Click this link to join
https://discord.gg/CcYYR9s
See you there!.

@rosye, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit @rosye
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Hi @rosye, glad you finally made it to the community. Lolz sorry you had to wait for such a long time to get approved. Really hope you enjoy your time here and most above all, make impact.

Don't be shy to make new friends and new families, steemit is all about building a good relationship with others and networking. See you at the top! Feel free to ask me anything, you can reach me on discord with the name dee-y. Take care and once again, welcome!.

You are highly welcome dear

Welcome, rosye! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks. Nice meeting you.

You are welcome to the steemit community my fellow naijan. See you at the top as you keep on steeming.

@rosye! Welcome to the community 😄

Thanks

I appreciate

welcome to steemit network. fasten your seatbelts for take off

Oh dear, you just found a light to liberty, don't be too tired to steem well.....

@honourmaus (steem space force 7) welcome you to steemit

Thanks

I will not be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45