Hello Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi. My name is Ronny, I'm 21 years old, I'm from Venezuela, I'm an accounting student.

IMG_20171005_133440_043.jpg

Surfing the net, I found Steemit, I'm attracted to this and I think it's an excellent platform that offers many advantages and opportunities.
1232.png
In my spare time I like to go for a walk, run, walk my pet, I am passionate about doing and explore new things, I like to know new natural sites, in my city and outside of it, I like to cook, I like to do all kinds of food and desserts, I like to eat.

IMG_20171124_173232.jpg

I like to have fun, to exercise, to eat well, I like a healthy life
1232.png

One of my favorite activities is hiking and camping, because in these adventures you are in contact with nature, with life, you meet many people, you make new friends and you learn many useful things.

SAM_0125.JPG
1232.png
This was a bit about me, I hope to contribute to the growth of Steemit.

Thanks :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @ronnny! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ronnny to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Welcome! You are right that it is an excellent platform with many opportunities! Keep posting about all of your adventures and you'll do very well here.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
SpencerCoffman.com

Welcome to the platform. I love to cook and we like to go hiking at a state park near our home. We recently built a house on some land with woods that back into a nature preserve to the north through the woods and to the east through the woods it backs into the state park we like to go hike in. I can't wait for everything to be finished so we can move in. And I can take advantage of those woods. I am a photographer and though people photography helps pays the bills nature photography is what I absolutely love. And there is a lot of nature in the woods and on our land.

Thanks

Welcome to Steemit, sir. I hope to do activites like hiking someday. I look forward to more of your blog content.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45