Steem it Newbee ๐Ÿ˜Š

in #introducemyself โ€ข 7 years ago

image

Hi Everyone.

I am Rona Jean..

You can call me Jean ๐Ÿ˜Š

5 Facts about me

  1. I am a graduate of Bachelor of Science in Psychology, Just to add btw I DON'T READ MINDS ๐Ÿ˜…
  2. Well, I am the eldest among my sibs.
  3. Currently dealing with the real world (Industrial Setting)
  4. I love to buy make up and color my face using it ๐Ÿ˜‚
  5. I also love to dance and sing.

Bye for now ๐Ÿ˜
๐Ÿ’“ excited for my next post ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to steem it my kabayan. If you need any help just mention me in any of your post. You may also join in any of the support groups. If you are interested just reply.

Thank you so much @ankarlie I am very much interested building network and learn new things with steem it ๐Ÿ˜Š

All that money spent on an education and they didn't teach you to read minds. I look forward to reading your posts in the future. I love psychology, especially the psychology of groups as well as the psychology behind influence.

Hey jean ..... welcome to our community. I hope you find it good and it polishes your skills :)please be kind enough to follow me as well @azkaa plus let me know if you need any help...

Thanks @azkaa ๐Ÿ˜Š

Welcome to this wonderfull family.. Greetings from Venezuela ..

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Thank you. You have a very interesting post right there ๐Ÿ˜Š hope to read more about you as well

NEW ON STEEMIT
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome!

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya
get back to back in touch for upvote

Thanks just hit the follow button

๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi @ronjii, welcome to this great community๐Ÿค—
Wish u lots of luck๐Ÿ–’ ! If u have any quest. Feel free to ask!

Thank you so much @cooknbake ๐Ÿ˜Š

Kumusta Rona Jean! :) welcome to steemit! Your smile is so nice.. did u paint it white with makeup and do something to your cheeks, too?? :P

I'm following u and upvoted now.

are u already on the steemPH discord chat?

Thank you! Wanna know my secret ?(Camera Filter 10%) ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜ Followed you already !

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

:P yea. but in only ENHANCES the beauty that was there
already..

๐Ÿ˜Š you got it right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58443.62
ETH 2524.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34