Hey everybody! introducing myself.

Hello, steemians
my name is Ojuromi Damilola, I was born in Nigeria which is one of the best places in West Africa. I am the first child out of four children in a family, as a first child, there are a lot of responsibilities that I have to carry. I am a boring person to be with and I am fun to be with something, my hobbies are playing a video game, visiting a new place, hanging out with a friend, partying and getting high all day, you should know what I mean.

1.jpg

My first experience on steemit.

Most people may have heard about me I join steemit last year on my old account which I was banned because of my act of plagiarism or copy/ paste (Naija boy no dey carry last) dammylohar, with my old experience on steemit and lesson form my mentor and friend such as @infovore, @onequality, @ehiboss, @jacobts, @fisteganos, @kus-knee, @Gbenga and @destinysaid. Writing a post is not an easy thing, and I know the stress most people take and undergo before writing a good content.

My experience with one quality.

My experience with @onequality was one of the best time I had of steemit with the help of my buddies @fisteganos @trillex @woleybabz @timoshey @mz-fisteganos @oluwoleolaide @arkintea @gbenga @feekayo, really help me to improve my work and I also remember my first post with the team @onequality onequality first post, @onequality help me with my way of writing style.

My mistake and selfish interest.

Because of my selfish interest and I was too lazy to sit down and create a post then I began to you different software and application to create plagiarism work until I was banned 2 months ago.

My new leaf.

I stand here and take an oath to the steemit community to accept me back and forgive me for my past sins, I will really appreciate so that you can see my new leaf.

Sort:  

Welcome back

Welcome @rockerinalaph to this wonderful community!

Welcome to Steem @rockerinalaph I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @rockerinalaph! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @rockerinalaph! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

welcome to steem community friend @rockerinalaph....!!!!!

Congratulations @rockerinalaph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! You made a great choice joining this awesome community. You’re going to have a great time here.If you have any doubts, you can always join Steemit.chat and ask for #help.

This was really nice to read.... Biggy D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34