You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who Is #BrittaniSpeaks? | SAHM, Entrepreneur, Goofball, & Lover of Life!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Right here girly! :D XO

I'm your stay at home Mom and have one little elementary aged bear-like boy who is a bundle of energy! I love soup (j/k) I do but my favorite food is freaking Thai coconut curry - yum! My plan is to take advantage of the Veteran's Small Business Entrepreneurship Loan!!! :-O They prefer if you sell something back to them but I want to start a Harry Pooper/Lord of the Dings style Inn & Resort here in Oregon and grow grapevines for wine and hops for beer and make my own fing brand of Fing WEED WINE + WEED BEER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Fuuuuuuuuuk! And I'll accept STEEM! :-O

Welcome to the site!! :-)

Sort:  

@robyneggs You are spunky and I'm loving it!! OMGGGG who would have thought about weed wine and weed beer?!!!! I'm not a beer drinker (can't stand the stuff) but wine AND weed... I'd love to be a guinea pig for ya! lol!!! I'm wishing you all the best in your journey to make it happen!! :)

Thanks Babe!!! There's a Weed Beer Festival tonight in PDX!!!! Can't wait for the exp and to blog about it xoxoxooxoxoxox!

@robyneggs YESSSS!!! I can't wait to hear about it!!! Will be following close!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63