introduce myself on Steemit //@robybydnfs98

Hallo steemiant!
I would like to introduce myself.
My name is roby, i am from indonesia country, i am a student of informatics engineering at university malikussaleh (indonesia, aceh)
...
Please guide you all so that I can be proficient and can help new comrades into this steemit community.
...
Please provide comments and upvote so I can dissect myself from my mistakes.
...
I am just a freshman who is still 18 years old.
I really need guidance from all of you.
...
thank you
This is a brief introduction from me
@ Robydnfs98
....
20471798_1964057657173175_1992841590_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

thank you for following me

Hi and welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @Fshllc

Thank you for welcoming me
I will follow you, please help @Fshllc
@robydnfs98

Hello Roby, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Thank you for welcoming me in steemit community
I will follow you @czechglobalhosts
please follow me @robydnfs98

Welcome @robydnfs98, Very successful in this new project. We can support ourselves. I follow you!!!...

Thank you for welcoming me
And thank you for following me
I will follow you @cesarlaya

Welcome to steemit, @robydnfs98!
Upvoted your introduction post!
Please upvote, comment and follow me @digitaldollar for more posts!
Will follow you as well!

Thank you for the welcome
I will follow you too @digitaldollar
Maybe we can share each other

Sure!
Following you!

A new Steemian :-) hello @robydnfs98 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Thank you for the welcome
I'll be happy to follow you @tradewonk
A steemian greeting

Thank you, i appreciate it!

Welcome @robydnfs98 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

Thank you for welcoming me in steemit community!
I will follow you @slickhustler007
Please follow me@robydnfs98

Congratulations @robydnfs98! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Glad to see you Robydnfs98 I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

ok @khunfarang

Thank you for following me

Welcome to this amazing community @robydnfs98
Great intro, I hope you will enjoy steemit. Wish you to have a great time on here. You can enjoy my posts too and follow me as well at @pastorlea. Thank you and have a good one