You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After reaching 500 followers and my first 1000 post I think it is time for a deeper introduction to me and my hobby

Hey Johnny! This is heaven !!!! You will never go hungry...and heck, you don't even have a need to buy food or water xD Generally I ate fruitarian, and your fruit selection is awesome!

Reply to this comment so I can upvote your comment--I missed the 1 week time frame to vote this post up...I would give it 100% of my vote!!!

Do you have all of this fruit on 1 land? And how many acres is your land? I'm very curious, as I am looking to have a nice fruit orchard for my family and community :) Thank you!

Sort:  

All of this is on one normal sized lot, something anyone can do. One fruit you might really like is Cashew juice, and very hard to find in the States, but i know some Brazilian stake houses usually have it in their restuarants, and will sell you some. I have looked and looked, and it is only available on line in 55 gal drums.

A normal sized lot... do you mean about 1/4 acre normal Florida home property lot size? Thanks!

maybe 1/4 to 1/2, not big at all. no ornamental trees, etc, all fruit trees and bushes that produce produce as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79