hello steemit !

Hi Everyone!

My name is Robert and I am a Steemit newbie , 23 years of age ,living in Imus Cavite Phillipines. My hobbies are Riding Motorcycle, surfing net like Facebook and Youtube :)) and Eating.
Thanks to @tjtoleroIMG_5409 (1).jpg for telling me about this great community and inviting me to join! Look forward to meeting many of you.
Hope You LIke ME !
thank you :))))

Sort:  

hello, welcome broth

Thank You Sir :)

Welcome Robert! I'm pretty new too Steemit too, but I'm loving it. Hope you enjoy it here as much as I do. See you around!

Thank you Sir:)

welcome roberto :) mustamos amigos :)

salamat Lodi :) mustamos ginamos bagoong,

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and I have voted if one day you will be glorious don’t forget me.

Thnk you sir, :)

Welcome @robertgajonera. You will like it here keep writing...keep steeming

Welcome to @steemit @robertgajonera. . .

Learn, Explore and Enjoy

thank you sir, boss , manager , amo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51