Firts post on my blog steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi! My name is rizwan, @ teamsteem.l'm indonesian steemian.l'm 19 years old. image i am studying at one of the universities in aceh. l joined on steem in january 2018 l'm active daily time since febuary 2018 l'm learning about steem with my friend. A good pleasure l can join on steemit and get acquainted with my friends who have experience in steemit.follow me @rizwan123 l hope we can share one other experience on this steem account.
my hobby is play football, trip to some interesting place,traveling,and advanture image
Okay maybe enough here about my short introduce, l hope to my friends on steemian happy with my arrival on steemian.thank you😊

Sort:  

Hello Rizwan123! Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Welcome..... to the new world. Cheers.

Share the food and the scenery, hope you like it, and the,Let's vote for each other

Are you apam seurabi?

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Thank you @moonto nice to meet you here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88