Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit friend. How are you?
Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Rizu Zaman. I come from North Aceh. I am 18 years old.
I want to be your friend because I think we have the same hobby, that is playing / exploring in STEEMIT. I have an aspiration to be a BLOGGER.
I hope we become good friends. Thank you very much
IMG_9685.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rizuzaman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

yes I am very supportive with your comments, happy to meet you. hope we are good friends @moont0

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

thank you nice to meet you @joeyarnoldvn

Hi there! I am pretty new here too. I like your aspiration. You are a cool dude! see ya

yes hopefully we can make good friends in steemit @yummytology

welcome back, nice to meet you @ydavgonzale

Welcome too steemit,
Semoga menjadi wadah yang berguna😊

terima kasih buat tanggapannya @suhil92

Hi, welcome to steemit. Good Luck.

thank you for your response, good luck always @electromurat

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57544.69
ETH 3114.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42