Introducemyself (introduce)

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

What is steemit?
I also asked my friends about how to be a member of steemit, and finally I try to contribute directly with steemit ...
FB_IMG_15122395039003654.jpg

I want to introduce myself. Introduce my name muhammad rizal ordinary friends of mine call me rizal. I was born in bireuen on 28 november 1992.
This is my 4th child of 6 siblings, i still have 2 my younger brother.

I was born from an ordinary family, who regard neither property nor dignity.
I tell you a bit about my life.
I just graduated from college in bireuen district, right in gampong blang bldeh sub district jeumpa bireuen district. I am studying in STIE nationality, I majored in Economic Management.
And what really pleased me was that I got a really good score on my campus, my 4-year struggle was worth it.
FB_IMG_15122396705184589.jpg
FB_IMG_15122396798413122.jpg
FB_IMG_15122396934915411.jpg
Now I am working in a company engaged in industry, my position as a sales man who sell products products from my company ....
FB_IMG_15122396605929373.jpg
FB_IMG_15122396524871163.jpg
In my spare time I set aside my time to exercise, because for me health is very important and we must guard, the usual exercise I do is play football, because playing football is my hoby from small.
FB_IMG_15122396277968665.jpg
FB_IMG_15122396428177418.jpg
In addition I also like to travel out of town or to the beautiful mountains of his atmosphere. Because for me to see the beautiful scenery will make our mind more open.
FB_IMG_15122395483708754.jpg
What about the other steemian, do you like to exercise or travel? It depends on you respectively ..
It's about my life journey so far.
I thank you for steemit who has given me the opportunity to join ...
Sorry if there is a rude word that alluded to the steemians, know I'm still learning, I want to add my insights with the steemans all here.
Guide me to be better for his future ...
I am muhammad rizal to say thank you .
Do not forget to.

follow me @ rizal1992 thank you

Sort:  

What's up welcome to steemit.

Thanks for the correction @authenticbeatz

Looking forward to your post.

Nice to meet you

Welcome to Steem @rizal1992 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @bottymcbotface, Hopefully I can learn a lot from you

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thanks @lopezdacruz. Thank you for giving me the spirit...

Congratulations, @rizal1992! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!

It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!

My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.

I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.

I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.

25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following. If you have written an article that you think is particularly good, you can direct message me a link to it in Steemit.chat (look at the bottom of the Steemit menu for the chat link.)

I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.

I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-12 times per day.

I’m calling the @originalworks bot to verify this article for you. Every time you write an original article you should call the bot. It is a great bot service that boosts your article for free.

@originalworks also hosts a weekly writing contest, so follow @originalworks if you are interested in practicing your writing skill, and possibly earning some extra Steem.

I’ve written an article that you will find useful as you get started on Steemit, and am including a link here for you.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@mitneb/reputation-score-a-little-advice-from-the-trenches
Cheers!
@mitneb

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @rizal1992 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thanks for information @mitneb nice to meet you

You're welcome, @rizal1992!
Cheers!
@mitneb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83