Introducemyself

Assalamu'laikum, hi stemains image perkenalkan nama saya Riva safitri saya lahir di Aceh, lhokseumawe pada tanggal 29 november 1997, dan saya berumur 20 tahun saya anak ketiga dari tiga bersaudara dan semuanya perempuan. Saya sekarang mahasiswa di universitas malikussaleh saya mengambil jurusan Antropologi, awalnya saya ragu steemit itu apa sih setelah dosen saya menjelaskan semuanya dan akhirnya saya tertarik untuk bergabung di komunitas steemit ini, dan saya sangat berterima kasih kepada pak @teukukemalfasha yang sudah memperkenalkan saya kepada steemit ini, pengalaman saya dalam steemit ini masih kurang dan saya masih belajar tentang steemit semoga kawan-kawan stemians semua dapat menerima dan membantu jika ada kesalahan ataupun kekurangan, wassalam terima kasih.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome

Hai @rivasafitri.. Selamat berjumpa di Steemit! Senang melihat anda bergabung.. sudah diupvote ya.. 😙

Welcome here dear. I hope you enjoy it here abd make tons of friends.

Hello @rivasafitri welcome to Steemit . Maybe your post may not immediately get a lot of upvoted but I believe your continued hard work and effort will makes you success. Follow me @stanley888 Thank you

hi there welcome, may you are in good health and strong , followed you so i can see your adventures and your walking. good luck.

Hello and welcome. :)
thanks for sharing.
have a good time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39