Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image
Hello Steemian
Let me introducemyself today
My name is rita nadhira please call me rita
I'm 19 years old
I from aceh Indonesia
And my hobby is play a game
I hope i can find a good friend in Steemit :)
Enjoy with steemit and me :)
See you friend.

Sort:  

Hello nice to meet you hehehe

welcome aboard! We've got room for one more :)
I put this together for people just joining up as a kick start:
https://steemit.com/steem/@marcuswahl/jump-start-quick-guide-to-steemit-beginner
hope it helps
welcomeguide.png

Welcome to the community ;)

Hey Ms Rita, nice to meet ya ❤

welcome join steemit, give your imagination here

Nice to meet you.
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!
DQmRKgYYp1TzWmvqtnfbMSLZQSgUXinUxqyHyd39HZ8j7gx.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42