introduce my account in steemit @riskiauwali

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good morning everyone.
IMG_20180308_121326.jpg

Let me here to introduce myself as a new steemit user here. My name is Rizki Auwali. I was born in Aceh, February 9, 1994. My hobby is writing and reading. I am very grateful because in the end I now managed to get a steemit account.

Next, I have a mission in @steemit, I want to share my ideas in terms of writing known and rich in achievement through my writing hobby. If there is a race, I will try to follow the race as long as it relates to the world of authorship. It was my first step to achieve my goal of becoming a famous writer.

The reason why I would love to join steemit here I see steemit users can get reward if their post is good. Hopefully I can follow it too.

Yep, so many introductions that can be conveyed. I'm sorry more.

Thanks.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @riskiauwali! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95