introduce myself

goodnight steemit all
FB_IMG_15208808370556359.jpg
introduce My name is Amel, My name is @riskaamelia, I was born in 1988, I was introduced to a steemit community in february 2018 which can add insight and friends from all corners of the world and hopefully by joining I can be useful to all my friends
FB_IMG_15208808254710306.jpg
my hobbies watching funny videos and collecting funny pictures, so many of me may be a good fri

Sort:  

Hi, I'm @mrwan119 . I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us. please follow me to update you with my latest topics @mrwan119

you can continue to vote and comment on some publication. I think it's elementary and achieve a chain of miracles steemit

Hyyyy riskaamelia
You're welcome to steemit... A beautiful community of wonderful people, and Now you're one of them.

welcome to steemit, good luck and keep working as much as you can, and do not forget to support other friends.

Bienvenida, se tu.

It's nice to meet you Amel. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

I upvote every decent comment on my videos!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hey girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and I love your style. You are beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34