Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image

in German

Hallo, stelle mir meinen Namen vor. Ich bin das zweite Kind von 4 Geschwistern. Unsere Familie kommt aus Ost-Aceh. Danke ... meine Hobbys lesen und schreiben. Ich bin sehr glücklich, Kurzgeschichten zu machen. und so .. meine Unterstützung in Steemit ... weil ich ein Anfänger in Steemit bin. Hoffentlich kann ich hier viele Freunde finden
image

In English

hi introduce my name harry. I am the second child of 4 siblings. our family comes from east aceh. thanks ... my hobbies are reading, and writing. I am very happy to make short stories. and so .. my support in steemit ... because I am a beginner in steemit. hopefully i can get many friends here image

Sort:  

Welcom to steemit @riska15,semoga sukses

Welcome to Steemit. :D

Bereh, selamat bergabong disteemit semoga bagah kaya bak let $ haha dan lon harab geutanyoe jeut saleng berbagi pengalaman disinoe, ukeu akan lon preh postingan yang menarek dari @riska15 posting beule beh!

NEW ON STEEMIT @niteshbaniya
I WILL HELP YOU TO MAKE follower @reecha
Hello and welcome to the community. I followed you @niteshbaniya and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun. Welcome! @REECHA

Please upvote, comment, resteem and follow @niteshbaniya

Selamat bergabung di steemit
Sudah upvote ya @riska15

Hello Harry dear. What s beauty you are. You are welcome to steemit dear.

I hope you have fun here

Welcome to Steem Community @riska15! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43