My 10 year old son joined steemit today!


My son joined steemit today. After he signed up and posted his #introducemyself post he started drawing "steem" on the touch screen refrigerator. Then he started working on some artwork that he plans on posting tomorrow. Being only 10 years old, I think he is the youngest I have seen on steemit! I'm so proud of him! Let's give him some community support!

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@nikant/hi-i-am-nik-20161121t103843721z


Sort:  

Thats cool and I think he is the youngest as well,! I already upvoted his blog Intro yesterday, and im wishing you both much luck and hapiness here on Steemit ! STEEM ON ! ♨🖒👍♨

Thank you so much! Your support means a lot!

Welcome to Steemit! If you're interesting in Steemit Tips and Tricks, you should follow me! 💓 Great Educational Post about Steemit

Learn how to include Smiley's & Icons

Align your post Left & Right and how to paragraph

Information about Steem Power & Vested Steem

Good work with your Introduction Post!

😎

Thank you! Followed! FULL STEEM AHEAD!!!!!

Yay!! I'm so inspired to see that there is interest in Steemit by these very young smart ones. They have a lot to bring to this platform and I believe it's a powerful move for them to get involved right now. Will love seeing what freshness he will bring to the table.

Me too! Thank you! Full steem ahead!!!

Welcome to Steemit @riosparada , Keep Steem On :D

This is a great piece and I wish your son huge success on STEEMIT. Thanks for sharing. Upvoted and shared on Twitter✔ for my followers to read. Once again great blog. Following. Stephen
https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/801003166024269824

StephenPKendal Stephen P Kendal tweeted @ 22 Nov 2016 - 10:03 UTC

My 10 year old son joined #Steemit today..!! #SocialMedia #GameChanger @Steemit

steemit.com/introducemysel… / https://t.co/W9Kj50cVKA

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Good luck to him, i saw his post, i am new here too :)

Thank you and good luck!

Welcome, i have upvoted and followed you, maybe you can do the same ;) thanks

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 22. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 22 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84