Introducemyself-intriduceyourself to steemian

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

image

Hey all my names Ananda is a new user to Steem thanks @emrija for introducing me to a great social network, But this is a bit different even though I need time to use it, talk about me I am a student.

You read it correctly what I mean, I am very curious about the tech world and I am always very enthusiastic to know more about how things work.

I love reading Inspirational books and reading gives me a good understanding of how life is meant to be lived and Inspired by this book, I Read I have also written a blog that I will share here, as soon as I get to know this New Rising Social Network .

Well, I got more things to share but I have risen to look forward to make new friends here and spread Positive energy Thank you for reading this post.

image

Let me find @rimutvote, together steamian we go forward.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @rimudvote welcome to Steemit. Invite your family and friends to join.

Welcome to Steemit! Enjoy the ride as much as you can!

@rimudvote
Welcome to the platform.

Selamat datang di @steemit

Yes .. Thank you, let's get up steemit together for the better.

Welcome to Steemit! Follow you hope you will follow me! ;)

First of all welcome to Steemit Family.
Nice to meet you friend.
Im Suresh Bhuvan from India
Im also started following you
You can also follow me friend
Thank You
BEST OF LUCK.

Welcome to the online world of steemit! You are very pretty congratulations on your graduation too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58615.18
ETH 2559.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52