perkenalan pertama saya

image

selamat sore teman teman steemit kenal kan nama saya @rikakemang asal dari bogor dan saya baru pertama kali bikin post di steemit dan saya bingung mau bikin post apa 😄
namun karena saya baru di steemit saya mencoba memperkenalkan diri saja ya pada teman teman semua kata pepatah bilang tak kenal maka tak sayang hehehe...
salam kenal semua 😊

Sort:  

@rikakemang, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to Steemit, rikakemang! I wish you a very wonderful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :)

iya ka salam kenal ya ka 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82