Introduction Self

hi guys, i am new to this steemit ....
introduce my name Ridwan Nasrudin
I come from aceh-indonesia
please help and support ya guys
hopefully my steemit can grow and can share with my friend all
Thank you
image

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem Ridwan

Welcome to Steemit!
This is a great community of content creators. Steemit has a bit of a learning curve. So try to have patience to understand the platform, how to format your posts, and optimize your payouts.


Here are a few good resources for new users:


Let me know if you have any questions as a new user on Steemit, I am happy to help! You can follow me at @ngans. I post a lot about neuroscience, psychology, health, and philosophy.

Welcome to steemit! As a beginner, the best way to enjoy this community is to comment a lot and vote others post. This way, you are building the future

Welcome to Steemit. Glad to have you apart of the community
Happy Earning:)

thanks bro... welcome too

Hi ridwan welcome to the platform and good luck

Thanks sis... where you from

The netherlands

See the Free app Steemify for steemit it great

Welcome to steemit! I agree to @empowermite. You should interact to other stemians here! I hope you'll enjoy the platform!

Welcome to Steemit ridwantube. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit :)

hi @ridwantube Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Welcome too bro.. thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62991.12
ETH 2685.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55