Introduce Yourself and a Thank You for 140+ Follower

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)


Hello Steemit Community,



first of all thank you for the 140+ Follows in a short time. I really appreciate that. I am kindy impressed about how kind and friendly the steemit community is.

I guess after 19 days on steemit I owe you a short introduction about me.




Some facts about me:


  • Living in Germany

  • 27 years old

  • Finished University of Applied Sciences 3 years ago

  • Working in the Automotive Industry

Hobbies, Interests:


  • Sports ( basketball, fitness, soccer, snowboard)

  • Solving Quizzes

  • Technology, Cryptocurrency

  • Healthy Lifestyle





    Most of my posts will be about quizzes.
    So if you want to test and train your brain, feel free to follow me.

Image Source: 1, 2, 3

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @ridi20 I have sent you a tip

Welcome to the family!! 🙌🏼

Yeah! Welcome to the steemit family :D

Hey there and welcome! :)

Welcome friend ^^
I expect good news. I introduce myself, I am informing about Korean food and culture.
If you're interested, I want you to look around!Blessed only to the future!!!!

Congrats @ridi20 and welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54