Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

selamat malam, sebelumnya salam kenal untuk seluruh sahabat steemit. perkenalkan nama saya ridha saya berasal dari aceh, Indonesia. hobi saya pertarungan gajah, olahraga, dan menulis. saya lulusan DIII keperawatan tahun 2016. saya kelahiran tahun 1993. sebelumnya saya mohon bimbingan dalam menjalankan steemit ini, karena saya masih pemula. terimakasih dan salam steemit😊.

good evening, the previous greetings to all companions steemit. introduce my name is reza I come from aceh, Indonesia. my hobby memancing, sports, and writing. I am a graduate of DIPLOMA in nursing year 2016. I was born in the year of 1993. before I ask for guidance in running steemit this, because I am still a beginner. thank you and greetings steemit😊.

Sort:  

Helo @ridhamn.. Selamat bertemu di Steemit! Suka anda bersama kami.. telah upvote.. :^)

Selamat bertemu juga di steemit, semoga menjadi mitra yang baik untuk kita bersama 😂😄

Welcom to steemit... 😁
Yakinlah dgn apa yg sudah kamu mulai 😊

Thanks my friends

Congratulations @ridhamn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56