Introduce My Self

Hi friends in Steemit, What's the news ??
Long time we have not met in the world of Steemit, and maybe also this is my last post in this @rickyyolanda account. I apologize for as much as I have my mistake, post or writing. because I am still in the learning stage.

why I will not write again on my @rickyyolanda account ??? because the beginning I know Steemit is in January 2017 I created a steemit account @rickyyolanda86 but my password Steemit lost and I do not remember the password.

A year later I wanted to start writing back in Steemit and I created an @rickyyolanda account and there I wrote stories, photos, news and information. no sooner than i created @rickyyolanda account, I'm get how to get back account password @rickyyolanda86

After I told my Senior to @agustiarismail then he told me to choose one of these accounts in order not to be a double account in Steemit. It is justified by the @azirgraff and @kharrazi for not to use multiple accounts.

IMG_20180223_221304.JPG

Therefore I chose to use my old account, the @rickyyolanda86 account as my core account and as my main account.

Screenshot_2018-02-23-22-19-27.png

While my old account is @rickyyolanda, I will give it to my sister, brother or sister who will start to write in Steemit, As Newcomer in Steemit

So my #introduction, hopefully can be accepted by Founder Steemit and friends who have become my follower and have helped me during use @rickyyolanda account. Thank you

Best Regards @rickyyolanda

Sort:  

I'm excited to meet you on this platform. Welcome to Steemit. Explore and have fun.

GURANTEED. 💰💰💰💰💰💰💰💰 NO INVESTMENTS AT ALL YOU CAN NOT PASS UP ON THIS OFFER.💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯
Check out Dosh - the app that pays you to book hotels, shop & eat! Link a card & get $5, plus $5 for each refferal.
https://link.dosh.cash/Tg4JZZEuCK

Kenapa tidak ada foto orangnya.Karena tak kenal maka tak sayang.Alangkah lebih bagus perkenalan pertama disertai foto kita..selamat bergabung @rickyyolanda (

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74