Hi SteemIt! I am Rick!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My name is Rick and I joined Steamit to discuss fashion and art! I am excited to be a part of this growing community! From what I have seen this is much better than other sites like reddit! A much tighter community! Just let me know what kind of fashion related content you would like and I will get right on it!

13645302_1758058914441206_8992864064494291747_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome here on Steemit Rick. I hope you will enjoy your stay with us. Try to put a more clear picture next time hehe. Thank you!

Welcome to Steem @rickowens I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice to meet you, @rickowens! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

I followed you as well! Glad to see someone else who is into streetwear.

welcome to steemit @rickowens
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Welcome to Steemit @rickowens. I wish you a good stay here.

Hey man what's goin on :)

My advice for new users would be to check out @randowhale and @minnowbooster to get upvotes for your posts. It will get your posts noticed and make you a little bit of profit too!

Hey Rick,

Welcome to this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place to write, share and connect with other people.

I wish you all the best here.
May your dreams come true.

If you​ have any questions feel free to ask.

All the best :)

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Congratulations @rickowens! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70