Hello fellow Steemians!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

I'm happy to be finally be on Steemit, and be part of this great team.

I feel like I have a lot to learn from you guys.

I first got interested in Steemit, after I started investing into cryptocurrencies. I found invaluable resources, surfing thought different posts, but I only registered two weeks ago, influenced by a friend... and now I am hooked.

What started as a simple investment, became a real passion. I spent hour watching videos and reading about blockchain technology. Coming from a programming background (database), I quickly got interested by the technical aspect or cryprotcurrencies. I started studying the code of existing projects, learn some Python and I hope to develop my own project soon. Steemit is offering endless possibilities, and the community is really welcoming.

I intend to post about cryptocurrencies, technologies and life in general (you should probably expect a few memes from me).

I love good food, traveling, cycling, playing tennis and spending time with my family.

I can't wait to see what the future has to offer.

Ciao

rhlll

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :) If you have any question just click to Follow on my profile and ask :)

Thank you for the warm welcome. I followed you, and I'll let you know if I have questions.

Welcome. That's exactly the topics I'm interested in :)

I appreciate the warm welcome. I'm happy to find like-minded people on Steemit.

I think we are a part of something truly special here, and I welcome you! Another early adopter to this amazing technology.

Thank you. It does feel special indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63974.07
ETH 3426.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54