You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everyday I´m hustling´! Hi, I am a Internet Entrepreneur since 2014 and I would like to share some knowledge in here...

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Thanks for you questions!
I had/have several channels in different niches. From internet marketing product reviews, over prepper stuff, paleo diet to gaming videos.
I had screen capture videos, videos with my chubby face in it, sales videos that I was allowed to use, whiteboard videos. I tested a lot.
When it comes to making sales by putting an affiliate under a related video, you have to go for the big commissions, that what I have learned in the past. Take a look what kind of affiliate programs pay the most for a lead and make a related video.
The best videos are those, where people see, that you are a real person. All those fancy animated videos and stuff does not convert that well. I will make a post about how to rank videos in the near future. I planned to sell this a course, but atm I have not time to set up the whole sales funnel. So I will put it up here. :)
Hope my comment helps so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52